Hello everyone! A short introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Usha and I'm a full-time Photographer. I just heard about this website from my friend @omrusman . who's also a photographer and a really good friend of mine.
I am still trying to learn about this community but I'm excited to post an intro and start contributing!

Capturev.PNG

I am from London but my birth place is Scotland. I am 21 years old. i am doing graphic designing in Kingston University London. I'm a photographer and traveler who can't stop thinking about where to go next, and how to improve the shots I'll take in that place.
I also travel alone when no one is around. Trying new dishes, talking to people for directions, running because you might miss the train and many more!

These are some of my beautiful shots. Please check them and give me feedback :)

(First)
first.jpg

(Second)
second.jpg

(Third)
third.jpg

All of the photos are taken by my Sony A6300. I'm still just an amateur photographer, I adore nature in every single way, as you can see in my photos.

I hope of joining steemit can build relationships, sharing new knowledge and new experiences. To my steemit friends everywhere please guide me to be successful in this steemit.
My goal is to share tips with you.
I look forward to interacting with so many of you and if you'd like to follow in my journey, hit that follow button!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center