Hi, I'm Brady

I think by assembling a coherent sentence here I'll be ahead of 90% of the accounts I see here on Steemit. So that's a good start for me, then, I guess.

I'm a technologist, an amateur economist, a security guy, and probably other things too. I've made my Steemit account here because I'm just a little skeptical of this whole thing, so I wanted to see what it was about. I can read a bunch of PDF's and FAQ's and whatnot, or I can just dive in - and I tend to learn by doing the latter, so here we go.

Hope to prove myself wrong, because the idea that your social networking activity can actually translate into monetary value for the poster is unbelievably attractive. But when you see something that looks too good to be true, that's when you need to look even closer. So that's what I'm expecting to do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center