My First (Introduction) Post in Steemit

Tze.jpg

Hello Steemit!!!

I am Tze Yang, and this will be my first post here. So let me introduce myself here. I hail from a humble country called Malaysia (I think it's quite well known now, though not for the good reasons mostly). I stumbled Steemit through Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies (like who doesn't), and that was about 6 months ago.
.
My mission is to create a happier and more peaceful world by inspiring and adding value to people's lives through financial education and personal development. I believe that our education system lacks these two important components, hence there is so much poverty and suffering in this world. To do that, we must change, and impart these knowledge to everyone especially the younger generation, our future leaders. I hope to start a website/blog on these areas to help share and educate the people in the world. Steemit would be a great platform for me to do so as well, so stay tuned!
.
Although I graduated with an engineering degree, my passion is in personal finance, personal development and investment. I've been lucky enough to stumble across many great teachers in these areas that I'm able to learn to invest and guide others to do so.
.
In my past time, I read books on history, personal finance, personal development and investment. And oh, did I say I love gaming as well. I game mostly on my PS3, PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC, so hit me up if you share the same interests as well.
.
So yeah, this concludes my short introduction of myself. Do follow me to get post updates from me, and comment below so that I could follow back and get in touch with you! See you soon!


Thanks for taking your time to read my post. If you liked this post, be sure to hit the 'Upvote' button and follow me
at @tzeyl to receive more updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center