RE: RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!

RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!

Thank you very much for your kind words @weone! I deeply appreciate it! I have many aspects, and the wizard/mystic/alchemist/magician is a notable one indeed! I'm also quite human, and I have my fair share of challenges too, but regardless of anything I am deeply grateful for my life, and for how and where I live!

You humble and honor me with your words! It's always my deep honor, pleasure, and privilege to to share, assist, and contribute! That's one of many reasons why I love Hive! Thank you again so much! I recognized Hive's immense potential and its technological elegance pretty much as soon as I got here just over a year and a half ago, and more I learn and the deeper I go, the more passionate, committed, and dedicated i become! I'm all in for the long haul here! My long-term goal here is to become a Hive millionaire whale, so that I am able to live off this some day, and so that I am able to help as many around me do the same! Onward and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center