RE: RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!

RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!

Indeed, nothing is random or by chance. Thank you for your kind words! Going out-of-body is natural, and happens every night I sleep, but most block the memories. It can also be learned to do consciously as well. I'd love to hear about those interesting experiences that you mention. Haha...no worries, go get some sleep. When I lived on the mainland, I used to be a night owl. Out here in Hawai'i I go to sleep and get up much earlier most of the time. Hive keeps me awake quite late sometimes, though...😂 I look forward to sharing conversation with you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center