RE: RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!

RE: Who Am I? Round 2: A Deeper Dive!

Haha...your comment put a smile on my face, and a laugh in my belly! Curious creatures like me pop up here and there, though usually in the out-of-the-way places, deep in nature.

I'm honored that you felt inclined to look more into who I am. Yep, my given first and middle name is Tydyn Rain, and I'm the only one in the world with it. I've learned a great many things in my life, and since coming to the jungles of Hawai'i. I reconnected directly with earth and nature, and my connection and relationship with plants deepened immensely. I deeply appreciate the kind comparison, I have always very much appreciated Fenngen.

I'm grateful for the follow, and I'm already following you! It's excellent meeting you as well!

It's wondeful that you appreciate what I share. That's beautiful to me. Living as openly, honestly, authentically, genuinely, and transparently as I am able is of paramount importance to me, as is exploring, experimenting, tinkering with, and refining what I do. We are pure living magic, capable of far, far, far more than we usually think. I'm like an in-betweener, or a bridge between domains or worlds, and that's where the alchemy happens, at the edge. Thank you so very much for expressing everything that you did! It's my honor, pleasure, and privilege to meet you as well, and I look forward to many more marvelous conversations! I'm always happy to share anything that I know, and that I know how to do, and I'm certain that I would learn from you as well! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center