Hello Steemit! My first post :-)

Hello friends, this is my first post and I will try my best of introducing myself.

My name is Andrius. I am 33 years old and I have beautiful wife and two kids, which one is only one month old 😜

I live in eastern Europe country - Lithuania, town Birzai 😊 It is small beautiful town. If  you come visit Birzai in a future, pm me and I will show you the best tour places! 😉  

Finally you came to my hobbies section! You did great job (xexexe) So then I found steemit and now my first hobby is crypto currencies and all info of them. I buy them with spare money, trade, investing in cloud mining and making passive income with opportunity which came from Control-Finance. I will prepare next post, when I will have free time. I have started $300 experiment about passive income, and how it is going. The info of my experiment is on my YouTube channel. It is only on my native language for now. But if you would like to see it, I can make it in English subtitle, and do next video in English too. Please comment 😉

My other hobbies are sports like bodybuilding, but for now I am at newbie level.. 😊 Food - cheat day (because now I am on a diet 😎) and all technologies with other stuff, plus some gaming, and do not forget a cup of black coffee!  😊

So that's some short info about me. If you have some questions please pm me :) 

PS. 

If you already know what is cloud mining, please use my code "xMYnwN"  at genesis mining. You will get 3% discount and will help me with my $300 experiment journey. And even more I would be grateful if you try passive income - 1% daily from control finance, which is new company, with my referral link https://control-finance.com/?ref=tujisas

Bye 

Follow me

Twitter Instagram YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center