I am the Creative "Dominion Daniel Duff" (Triple-D) - My First Comprehension

  • My name is "Dominion Daniel Duff", but I chose to be called @Triple-d. The name is curled from the initials of my name "D. D. D."

  • I am from Esit Eket in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

  • I am in Grade 5 and hope to complete High School by next year.

  • My dad is a Pastor and a public servant and my mother is a Counselor, Teacher and Public worker too.

  • I hope to be a Lawyer in the future because I get sad each time I see people who are oppressed by the influential in the society.

  • I love arts and designs. In fact, I want to be a passionate Tech personell alongside my law career.

  • I decided to learn Graphics design during this holiday and I got to know about STeem in my Boss - @uyobong's office.

  • I am on facebook and you can meet me through this link:
    https://web.facebook.com/dominion.duff

  • The designs below are my first in usign the Freehand sketching tool on Corel Draw X3

God bless everyone here!


Posted via Marlians.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center