An Introduction to Steemit (A.K.A. My First Blog)

Hello, my name is TrikkStar and this is my Steemit.

I don't normally join these types of websites, tumblr scares me, and I don't usually have much to talk about. Most of the time I am the person in a conversation who is listening in the background, contributing when I have something to contribute.

I found out about Steemit through my involvement in Gridcoin. I've been pool mining for about two months now, but due to the recent issues with the Superblock I decided to start going solo and staking 24/7 to help the network.

I don't have any specific plans or goals for what I will be posting here, thoigh I suspect a majority of them to be on Gridcoin and cryptocurrency in general.

So that's it. Here I am, and here is a picture of my dog to leave you with (he just turned 1 on Saturday).
IMG_2710.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center