RE-Introduction : The Birth of the Crypto Gnome - Just a Normal Dude Buying Crypto Coins

14718769_10103326904254056_3934008308883002245_n.jpg

Hello Again Steemit!

My Name is Mike.

I wanted to come back and reintroduce myself to the community & tell you all what I am trying to share here as a Content Creator.

First of I want to thank a few people from the discord who really helped me understand what Steemit was all about when I first joined.

@fyrstikken for keeping it real with funny music and telling people to wear some fucking headphones.
@mughat for explaining the block chain and questioning me about the purpose of life.
@inertia for setting up the @FrontRunnerGuild

Now I am still a huge noob to crypto and hear the word shitcoin a lot in certain spaces however I know there will always be opportunities and the markets can be volatile.

I will be sharing what I invest in on my blog and YouTube and invite you to follow me along the way. I will not be spending more than I can afford to loose and will continue to add a little more to different projects every month to diversify my ine=vestments like I do on the stock market.

I will also be HODLing ... I think i said that right that.

Anyway feel free to follow me along the way and here is a short video of me saying hi:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now