This content got low rating by people.

I love catching ponzis... wanna join me?

I love to find them, offering free money, then maybe grabbing some of it, but at the end they will fall by themselves. Right now I'm investigating these 2:

http://bit.ly/2gti7wM
https://cryptoclub.biz/index?ref=263311

The first one is now at my eye, as I asked for a paying, and it is supposed to be at the end of this month, November... just make them probatory, by joining and surprise, $100 to invest in a serie of daily bonds of international banks, and trade with currencies.

The second one is about investing in packs, they give you at registering $10 for the first one, daily, then you can increase in the investment as you reach the amount. Supposedly they earn you the money because of paid ads... it's fun because they show you in your statistics table your investment movements, and when you buy a bigger pack, the flow chart looks like... ohhh my!

Want to join me in this search of ponzis and those sites? Follow and share the ones you are in or want to, so we can try them safely, I mean, when you don't need to put a dime into. ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now