Introducing Myself


Honestly, I don't know how to start my introduction but I think I should start from introducing myself. My name is MD. Toufiqur Rahman. My Steemit account name @toufiqurrahman32 . I’m from Bangladesh. I completed my graduation this year. I spend my leisure time on social media sites. Facebook is the place where i spent most of the time. Few days ago I came to know about steemit from one of my friend named MD. Sajib. He is using steemit from last 1 year. He made me clear about the concepts of this platform. I was very much curious about steemit. So I decided to join the platform.

The most good thing of steemit is that I came to know about crypto currencies. Now I do believe that crypto is the next future. And steemit is the platform where we get knowledge about crypto. The concept of crypto simply amazed me. Not only this, in steemit I can make friends from every corner of the world. People are sharing their day to day life’s activities, experiences and gains here. All those inspired me a lot.

My hobbies photography. I love to take picture of nature.

Now, I gonna introduce you to my family. I have 2 brothers. I am small ,member in my family. My Father is Engineer and My Mother is Housewife. My brother is government Employee.

I can not say good English. So I have a problem with the words. Besides, I never talked to the camera before. Today was the first. Please do not mind me.

Last Everyone will be good for me...

I am taking My Introducing Myself video's on 02-12-2018.

Device: Samsung J7 Max


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

My Facebook Account Name: 亠亠 ジ气覀覀气
My YouTube Account Name: Md. Toufiqur Rahman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now