My Introduction To Steemit

Hellow Friends

This is Toufiq Prodhan.From Rangpur ,Bangladesh . Today I tell you about my first experience in steemit. Firstly I say that,I'm a student of Disaster Management at Begum Rokeya University,Rangpur. Now I start.

Dear friend, it was just a awesome experience in my life to know about steemit. Firstly i heared from my elder brother named Mahadi Hasan Zim about this steemit.

Screenshot_2020-01-09-23-01-05-077_com.facebook.katana.jpg

He cleared me about settings and others working process about steemit. By the way, he belongs amazing personalities. I just ask him for the first time that, bro what is the steemit? What about it?

You know what, he told me everything and teached me from a phone about this steemit. He told me steemit is an important website and its helpful for all people. Then he cleared me about all those settings. Actually, firstly I didn’t considered about this steemit but when he told me about all those issues I was really sad that why I didn’t open steemit before.

Now, I'm too interested about steemit. After-all i opened my id too. Obviously my brother help me to open it. I really interested to work with it. I think you all friends accept me smoothly. Pray for me that I will work good and fulfil my dream.

Thanks for reading my blog.Please vote on my blog and comment on it so that I will improve myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center