Here to introduce myself. I'm K-pop obsessed, in the greatest form.

Hi All!

I am new to posting on Steemit and wanted to start off with an introduction post.

I have been interested (borderline obsessed with) K-pop since 2009. I love to watch music videos, dance practice videos, cover videos, music programs, variety shows, and even dramas with some of the k-pop idols I like. There's no one I know in my physical life that likes K-pop in any regard really so here I am. I have started a YouTube channel as well to get myself out there more through review videos and more, since I have such a history and love for this genre.

There is so much that I want to cover and I have so many ideas so I will definitely be posting them here on my Steemit blog. I plan on posting regularly and would love to have conversations with other interested K-pop lovers. I have included my first YouTube video in this intro post so you can see who I am and even here a bit more of my story and which songs got me into the genre.

I look forward to hearing what songs got you all into K-pop, parts of it you love so much or even dislike so much. Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now