The Life Changing Introduction

received_1694644930617350.jpeg

Hi steemians I am Cristopher P Yting. A dreamer, an optimist and a pessimist at the same time. Loves music very much cause I dedicate like half of my life to music learning instruments and stuff. I love physical activities such as sports, weight training basically anything that others find tiresome and not in the mood to do, I love those kinds of activities.

20171212_210421.jpg

Me working out, i actually started working out when i was 16 but was not constant about it since my education would be disrupted.

FB_IMG_1520561018068.jpg

Music as a lifestyle, joining gigs at such a young age gives you a great point of view about life and its true that music speaks when words fail to deliver.

I am a person with a lot of goals, a procrastinator and a hard worker at the same time, a great friend and a prick as an enemy. Gets pissed of quite often but has a great sense of humour. I like to tease people and be a sarcastic bastard but not anyone can tolerate that kind of behaviour (insert sarcastic laugh). Formally I am from Mindanao but now Residing in Cebu Philippines with my Mom and Brother, i just turned 18 last February 7

Hobbies of mine

I have so much hobbies but the hobbies I am most proud of are Playing instruments, Working Out, playing with pets, and playing sports. I can play the drums, the bass, the guitar and the piano since I came from a family of musicians I have also been into several gigs since 13. I play lots of sports such as basketball, volleyball, badminton and soccer since I was exposed to physical activities since I was a child.

Practicing the Slap 😂

Huling Sayaw Cover

20180228_100035.jpg

My Dog Michelle( just had her bath) This creature is my stress reliever because the feeling of her greeting you when you come home just knocks all the stess away. We always play because she is one playful dog.

FB_IMG_1520562685169.jpg
Playing with my friends(thats me shooting the ball)

Why I came across steemit

I was greatly influenced by my good friend @ligarayk because He always encouraged me to engage in steemit because according to him it is a great platfrom for a person to share what he has to the community. I created my steemit last month but it took me one month to start making because i was studying careful the do's and dont's of steemit. As i was reading I came across @surpassinggoogle and was in awe of how generous and helpful a person he is. I was inspired by the persons kindness and made me enthusiastic about steemit. I know about him from @ligarayk and learned that everything he said was true about sir @surpassinggoogle

What to expect from me

I will be posting covers or tutorials about different instruments and will also be posting band covers with @ligarayk , @jembee and @dzued since we are in a band.
20150906_153650.jpg

the band

I will also be posting about workout and fitness routines the do's and dont's of weight training.

20160821_105107.jpg

My personal Training Equipments

I will include stuff like how to make your pets happy or why having a pet can improve your quality of life

received_1783889288321321.jpeg

A happy pet = A happy life

This would be all for my intro, Thank you very much for taking the time to read, this is tope reminding you to be strong and do what makes you happy. Godbless 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center