RE: RE: Hey there Steemians. Surly Kyle here to introduce myself. Excited to be here!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey there Steemians. Surly Kyle here to introduce myself. Excited to be here!

RE: Hey there Steemians. Surly Kyle here to introduce myself. Excited to be here!

Nice to meet you brother. I Also write poetry /philosophy/ short stories and more. I'm all for sticking it to the man and avoiding his monetary ways as best I can. So I live on the road traveling and writing in a mini bus. I am at the opposite end of the world to you in Australia and unlike you. I have never seen the snow in my lifetime. Not yet anyway. But I can tell you about working in the desert at 48 degrees in the sun where the roads melt and you can't go near them or the ambiant temperatures coming from it will kill you. It's not for everyone but I love it and the diversity of this land.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center