Hi Steemit! New here!

Hi Steemit community!

My name is Tommy, and I'm new to Steemit. My friend @unk1911 told me about this site. It looks fantastic and I'm glad to join.

tommy_kwak_minted1.jpg

A little about me... I'm from Chicago, but have been living in NYC for the past 12 years. I work in photography, art direction, lettering, illustration and the visual arts. I love traveling, hiking, and photography, and most of my artwork is a combination of those three.

tommy_kwak_minted3.jpg

tommy_kwak_minted2.jpg

I am drawn to vast landscapes, particularly in Scandinavia (Iceland, Faroe Islands, Lapland, etc.). And would like to explore Greenland, New Zealand, and Chile in the near future.

tommy_kwak_minted4.jpg

I will be posting landscape photographs from my trips near and abroad. I hope you enjoy and hope to make new friends!

Best,
Tommy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center