Is this a PONZI? If it is not, prove it.

They are calling this the new Dot.com bubble, anyone besides Jeff Berwick driving that train? I had a 401k back then, glad I pulled out most and bought a home in 1998. That all ended well. I wish I was smart enough to capitalize on the "volatility"? I have Traumatic Brain Injury and just getting this down is super taxing. (almost as bad as the FED, haha).

Steem seems to be moving towards saturation. I say this since I am a 40 something, white, male with no computer knowledge and am only on FB as prior social networking, and I made it here. What's the worst that could happen? Too late to sink $10,000.00 USD into a graphix card? LOL. Probably better to put it in EOS?
Hindenburg_disaster.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center