Brief introduction about me

Hello great people! it's a privilege to be part of this awesome community. My name is Amaka Ann okoli, a student of mathematics and statistics. a makeup artist. am from Eastern part of Nigeria.
image

I knew about Steemit first from a Facebook video ads, made by @jerrybanfield. whom I had been following for a while now due to his interesting and educative post. I must confess that I have really learnt alot from him.

Meanwhile, i did not show much concern to Steemit then, due to my daily busy schedule. But was keen to join.
image

it was not until July 2017, that I got myself registered and made out time to study how the platform actually works.

I enjoyed eating fried yam and plantain with tomato sauce.
image

I also love hanging out with friends and meeting new people.

image

I appreciate the whole idea of steemit. and i will be blogging about almost everything. Am also here to connect and learn from great minds.

Let's all make the world a better place. One love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center