Hey there, Steemit...

How's it going?

I new to Steemit and have joined as I'm interested in dApps and Web3.

I reckon blockchain technology is the future, the Internet will become decentralised, and crypto currencies will end up replacing the traditional banking system, as that only really works to make a small elite very rich at the expense of the rest of us. It's what the Internet was supposed to be in the first place.

I live in the UK and am one of the "48%", who didn't vote to leave the European Union, coz it's a stupid idea.
I work in IT, and I like to take photos (mainly black and white) and I play the drums.
I'm also interested in company culture and changing the workplace, to make everyone's working lives fit more around the rest of their lives. Work life balance is important, and ultimately benefits everyone.

That's all for now 😀
@tobylh
IMG_1360.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now