What you can expect of me!

Hey Steemians,

Well, I took a rather creative approach in the introuceyourself post and I left out some stuff that I still want to add to this section.
First, this is me:
me copy.jpg

What I usually write about:

When I started blogging and later vlogging, my aspiration was always to write about business topics that I find interesting. However, after a while it shifted and it wnet in so many different areas.
Due to my studies, I became more interested in AI, Blockchain and Smart Cities. Those is the kind of stuff I want to keep wrtiting about. However, I want to develop further.

What I want to start writing about:

By the time I write this, I am quite busy with finish the master - handing in the last deliverables and giving my last exams. However, I want to create a series here that shares a few things I found interesting during the week. I think i am calling it "The 5 Tokens of my week". Please, let's make a category out of this and engage with each other. #tokensoftheweek

Moreover, I made reading a habit again and I consume quite some books. I will have a monthy book list post where I will write about inspiring books and articles I read. I try to squeeze out the essence and try to break down, what the specific piece of literature gave me.

These are my ambitions and now I am going out there an try to back it up.

Where can you find me:

In oder to give you a little bit more trust in my person and to proof that I am a real person, you can find me on the socials as well. I would be super happy, if you come and just say hello.

  • My Twitter: @tkronsbein but it is not really busy because in Germany, it is not soooo common to use it.
  • My Insta is already a bit busier! Probably also the best way to reach me. Just say hello :)
  • I also did some vlogging on Youtube! That was some Casey Neistat stuff!!! I just wanted the challenges and I did it for fourty days. Now, if I still experience something exciting, I recorded.

If you are interested in all this stuff. I would be over the moon, if you subscribe to my blog here on Steemit and leave a comment below. I am excited to meet you all and exchange ideas with you guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center