Fulltime Youtuber enters Steemit

Hey, I just found out about Steemit and love the idea. I'm a fulltime youtuber that creates educational content that focuses on places, technology, animals, fruit, and products. I'm most famous for my series "Top 10 Fruits You've Never Heard Of" on youtube which can be found here: https://goo.gl/tcn795

USkrrEg.jpg

Also, my youtube channel with over 300 videos which just hit 21 million views can be found here: https://goo.gl/zgZDPJ

Titan Top List Banner2018 compressed - Steemit.jpg

The focus on my channel as follows:

Places: educate, inspire and excite my viewers about places in the world they may have never found out about.

Technology: cover new innovate inventions that will make an impact on the earth, small or large.

Animal: showcase unusual, weird and rare animals of the world that usually need help from humanity to avoid extinction.

Fruit: reveal a plethora of fruits most people haven't heard of and inspire them to seek out and try them for themselves.

Products: feature unusal, unique and innovate products that will get people excited.

Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center