<Hello World> First post to Steemit

Ahoy Folks!

I'm Tirtha from the fascinating land of India. From the time I was Manufactured born, I live in the "City of Joy"- KOLKATA. Currently I'm an Computer Science Undergrad student, looking at life in code and compassion. I'm on a high wheel to learn about Blockchains, build interesting stuff on the ledger and grow connection.

I spent the last 8-10 years on all popular social networking sites, the crowd over there have grown berserk tbh :P
The platforms were like:
asdf.jpg
So feeling disappointed and bored, I decided to find and look for the next new Startbucks/KFC/McDonalds of Social Networking...and I'm here.

Few things about me: ummmmm..so I play western classical music[Hey you, don't yawn!], I can eat 2 large pizzas under 20 minutes[No,I'm not fat either], I love reading scifi[Any Asimov fans here?] and the last one, it's not that special, but sometimes I try my best to uplift a broken soul, by giving them the right amount of kick.

I can talk about myself the entire day and get the best self obsessor award, but for now...
just tell me,
pat.jpg
I'd be super happy (maybe do a lil clap dance)to get a hi from you all and maybe a few words about yourself :-)
Let's all be crazy together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center