Introducing myself... again :D

Hello Steemians,

Since I haven't been using Steemit for 2 years now, and I decided to come back, I thought it would be nice to introduce myself again. So, my name is Kristina (but you can call me Tina too, that is my nickname), I am living in Serbia, and I am a psychology student. I am passionate about topics in psychology and philosophy, which is why you are going to see a lot of posts from me about these subjects. I also love participating at conferences and sharing what I have found out on the topic, mainly art. Here are a few pics from such events:

kiki rijeka.jpg
I was talking about art here, more precisely, about the social context of art production and evaluation.
And I was talking about art here too, but about the neurological correlates of art perception and appreciation.
kiki iicoaa.jpg

I am also an online English teacher and editor. I love watching movies, hanging out with friends, discovering music.
So, looking forward to interacting with this cool community and receiving your feedback on my psychology and philosophy picks :)
kris.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center