Who is Tim Sykes?

Hello Friends
image
I became a self-made millionaire by the age of 21, trading thousands of Penny Stocks - yep you read that right, penny stocks. You may have heard the story: I turned $12,415 into a cool $1.65 Million over a couple years (I've made millions more since then). I was featured on a popular reality TV show called Wall Street Warriors.
I had a slightly different college experience: skipping classes in favor of trading penny stocks every day, I turned $12,415 in Bar Mitzvah gift money into $2 million and started a hedge fund during my senior year. I also created a scholarship for talented/passionate people open not only to current Tulane students, but also Tulane faculty and alumni…an economic bailout ahead of its time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center