Presentation-english version

Hello to the entire Steemit community!

I am Eduardo Albarrán and in my presentation post I will comment in the first instance that I love Anime and Video Games and can imagine what I will publish

Opinions, recommendations, curiosities or perhaps even a top part from time to time everything centralized towards that subject


Source:http://gifsgifsgif.blogspot.com/2013/10/btooom.html

Being more personal I am a 20 year old boy who resides in Venezuela and loves chocolate, both in the anime and in the games I like a good story and soundtrack that reaches the point of bristling my skin. For example:


Source:https://www.youtube.com/

This is an example of them, which I listen to as I write the post (some of my favorites by the way <3), I'm a fan of all kinds of music in general, I hope to get along with all or at least the vast majority of the community and I am open to criticism in order to improve thanks for your time we read in the next one ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now