This is a Housewife who hoby writes and Wants to Be a Writer | #introduceyourself


Regards,

Know Steemit from husband, the name of his account @zulkabar. His Android never goes out since he's started, I'm getting suspicious, his adroid is never left on the table. His hands never rested, busy writing.

What's up, during this busy grasp android always, usual just a moment just to see social media only, then androidnya saved.

"This is a new site, which can generate dollars, we just write with photos and then uploaded," my husband replied briefly.

What site is that? Seemit, he replied. O o o draw this, can get a new income, while sitting, writing can be dollars, so I said.

I was curious to know more, I asked for a deeper explanation from my husband about Steemit, I immediately saw the look of the site that I just heard this.

Really interesting Steemit, from the side of the display is so simple, a lot of writing and a good photo I see in this Steemit.

Free, we can write anything, the important work of our interesting read, followed by the user Steemit.

A quick look at this Steemit, need a creative idea to write in this Steemit, the better writings and photos are shared, the more the vote and the followers.

I am indeed hoby writing, but my writing is limited to my writing in social media, not for commercial media. My writing and work do not seem to be worth broadcasting on commercial media.

Even so I still learn to write, so that the better writing, which is important to learn and always train themselves, to get used to writing.

The idea, one of the most important things before starting to write, the idea will affect the story you want to write, the writing can flow, develop so that our work contains and read well by many people.

As soon as my short diary as a housewife who has a hobby writing and want to become a writer.

My name is Mutiya, now 30 years old, I am married, and have two daughters.

This is my brief introduction, while taking care of two children I may still have time to share the story, and get new knowledge from friends in Steemit, while studying can be dollars, also. Thanks, best regards.[]

This is my family


Photo shot whit smartphone Xiaomi

Follow me @tiasteem and resteem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center