INTRODUCING MYSELF

‪+234 902 872 0610‬ 20180705_160143.jpg

Hello steemiens before i start introducing myself i would like to thank the founder of this wonderful steemit community @ned for creating such a platform where authors can express their feeling and idea through writing. at thesame time get paid from what he or she has writen through the upvote of their fellow members on steemit.

i was directed to this wonderful steemit community by a friend he explained how it function and all i needed to know about it he explained them to me thanks again.

my name is gift okajevo i come by the "pen" name "thunderstruck1" my gender is male i was born in nigeria in the year 2002 i have spent all my years and best days in Nigeria. i have no good view in politics that makes me aparthy to politics due to the corrupt Nation we have hear in Nigeria but we Nigeria's believe in time our leaders will be better.

The only certificate i have achieved is my waec certificate so you may say i am too young to be in this platform but there is a saying "do not judge a book by it's cover" am changing that saying to "do not judge a boy by his age neglecting what he can offer"

I won my first trophy from the cowbell mathematics competition being the most accurate and fastest student to reason wise and fast when it comes to solving mathematical problems. that was way back when i was still young.

my goal as a author is to help shape the world so humans can reach their full potential to be a good,disciplined citizen in the society to trigger the development of our country.

Loyalty
Thunderstruck1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center