Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)

IMG_20170603_172023_123.jpg

Almost two dozen Steemit posts in, and here I totally forgot introduce myself, silly me!

My name is Roman. You can call me thromantic.

Or salad man, I can be like a lettuce guy, like a salad guy.. I can be whatever you want.

A little bit about me:

I'm a student at the University of Minnesota - although, I've been on hiatus, living life, for quite some time.

Lately I've been teaching myself computer programming languages (HTML, C++, Java, JavaScript, etc.),
as they relate to my primary technical interests moving forward which are web design and blockchain technology.
as far as hobbies, photography is a practice I've always been quite madly in love with, and as such,
each and every image I post to Steemit is from my personal gallery, unless otherwise stated =)

My interests include, but are not limited to, and, to be honest, are truly limitless:

All things science, design, art,
linguistics, music, cryptography,
cryptocurrency, blockchain technology,
quantum physics, astro-physics,
human rights, digital privacy,
cybersecurity, computer programming,
renewable energy, sustainable living,
healthy eating, nature conservation, travel,
writing, dancing my ass off once in a while,
inspiration, motivation,
and, of course,
Romanticism.

I love Tesla Corporation, and I've found Elon Musk to be a huge inspiration over the years.
In fact, my dream car is a Tesla Model 3. I've also decided I will never own a gas powered automobile ever again. :-)

Anyways, hello Steemit world. =)

TRI2.jpg

I hope to make many new friends here along my journey through these, the best times of our lives.

Here are a few motivational songs to start the day with:

https://soundcloud.com/daze-1/with-you
https://soundcloud.com/blind-willie-johnson/dark-was-the-night-cold-was-1
https://soundcloud.com/mauricexiii/play-prod-maurice-moore

Signing off, and I hope you all have a beautiful day,

-Thromantic-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now