I am me. An introduction.

3leggedbunny.jpg



''Skeptic. Sarcastic. Tough. Witty. Emphatic. Someone you would love... and love to hate."


That's how my social media bio reads.

The personality I project while working for more than 2 decades. The persona I show depending on who I get acquainted with.

Many people may have loved me. Those people who have received merits for their talents and abilities... The same people whose skills were once unappreciated by unfair bosses.

My colleagues saw me as their caring mom, an older sister or a reliable and cheerful friend. *blushes

But maybe some hate me. Those people who failed to get what they want beyond what they deserve. But in doing my job, I always tried to be just, and humane, as humanely possible. Well no one can please everybody! *smirks

But who am I behind the mask?

I'm still a child at heart, watching cartoons like spongebob and Powerpuff Girls, who loves unicorn and glitter fart. A fan girl who swoons over Lee Min Ho, Jerry Yan and Leonardo DiCaprio. A Kdrama freak. A nostalgic woman who gets dewy-eyed gazing over the moon, the sunset and the stars. *breathes deeply

But who I really am?

I am currently a full time mom and a housekeeper after I stopped working two years ago. The decision to retire is not planned though. This happened after I unexpectedly got pregnant at 46! Having 2 adult children and 1 teenage kid, this fourth kid will be both a challenge and an excitement. My mind is able but my body says otherwise. Aside from not so young physique, I am hypertensive. The pregnancy was a risk.

I'll be talking more of my struggles and fun experiences as a middle aged woman with a toddler on my succeeding posts, soon!

So what stories can I share in this platform?

A lot!

Practical tips, DIYs, my mishaps, hilarious encounters, hobbies, reviews and many more!

Hope to have more fun and exciting stories with you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now