SteemIt Introduction Post

Hello fellow Steemians!

I have been on SteemIt for quite a few weeks now and am ready to introduce myself.

My name is Thomas Santarcangelo and I am from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I am currently a senior at the University of Central Florida (Go Knights!) studying finance.

IMG_0282.JPG

Since joining SteemIt, I have expanded my knowledge in several different fields, including cryptocurrencies, sports, politics, and many others. My favorite thing about this platform is that it rewards hard work, authenticity, and valuable content.

IMG_0989.JPG

Here on SteemIt, I hope to provide my fellow Steemians with great content. I will be writing about business, sports, blockchain technology, and many other current events. I hope to be a valuable asset to the SteemIt community, and learn a thing or two from all of you!

Any tips to get started?

STEEMIT TO THE MOON!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now