Let me Introduce Myself

Good afternoon steemians, time to introduce myself. 

My name is Sadequr Rahman Jewel. I am from Dhaka city of Bangladesh. I graduated Bachelor Degree in Computer Science & engineering.  I've been a freelance Graphic designer for almost 8 years. 

 I love design and have been passionate about photography for a number of years. But I try not to limit myself at that, normally I only take pictures with an idea in mind for some work or design.  

Place : Tiger Temple, Thailand

Place: Phi Phi Island

My hobbies are reading books, playing game, Piano, Badminton, Music, Watching Movie, Traveling, remain eager to learn new technology, etc.   

Place:  Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh

I love Travelling and keep a tryst of finding beautiful places to visit and eating outlets to satisfy my taste buds. I started traveling when I was 16 years old. I don’t usually travel alone unless it is a business trip. I’ve put as part of my life goal to be able to reach triple digits the countries I will have visited before I emigrate to heaven.

Open and welcome any advice or just a quick chat. Love hearing new stories and opinions  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center