My Introduction As TheTrueDM


Source

        Hello Steemit! My friend convinced me to join steemit due to the rising crypto market. That being said I am not here for crypto info but rather I am here to talk about D&D and other things that entertain me. I am currently going to school for a bachelor of history with a minor in English. I tend to go towards being the DM for 5e Adventures League and 3.5 homebrew, although I have done 5e homebrew. My 2 characters are a homebrew level 18 Vengeance Paladin for 5e and for 3.5 I have a homebrew level 28 psion. The things I plan on posting are items like Tips for New DM's, How To Create A Truly Unique Character, and so much more. Over time I hope to grow with the community and see what comes from it


My Video Game

        So I am currently working with my friend that invited me to this platform to make a video game. It is a D&D style turn based RPG that uses dice type techniques for damage and other things. As it sits we have all the basics working and are going into level design. I think I might make a post on the game later if anyone is interested.

Anyways, hello Steemit community!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center