Introduce Yourself Community Post

Hey there everyone,

inigo.gif

This post is to introduce yourself and say a little bit about what you're interested in, may write about, or even just something in your life you'd like to share.

For example- I'm in to cryptocurrency, new technology and businesses, and food. I live In New York City but my favorite place I've been is Japan. A big goal in my life is to learn Japanese and live in Japan someday.
jap.jpg
(Taken by me in a Japanese garden/temple)

I am pretty new to Steemit, and at first I thought that the platform was based on anonymity like most of the crypto world, but exploring it and seeing people share there stories has made me realize that it is much more. Steemit isn't just a platform where money by sharing information and thoughts; It's also an opportunity to form a community that can make a difference, where it is needed (very broad statement I know).

That being said half of any payout for this post will go directly toward @cryptopie the other half to me powering up so I can help make even more of an impact on this platform. Also thank you to @streetstyle for the inspiration to make this post to help Arnold Martin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now