RE: RE: Why didn't I introduce myself earlier?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why didn't I introduce myself earlier?

RE: Why didn't I introduce myself earlier?

@ontheroadagain

Welcome to Steemit

I want to be on the road again. It has been awhile since I have gotten to do any traveling. I am also a meditator. Life does get a bit bumpy. It can be tough trying to make our way in this world and discouraging when things don't exactly fall into place. Depression can be defeated!! Meditation is one way and perception shifting is another. Think of all the wonderful things around you. Close your eyes and think of the life you dream of. Imagine yourself living that dream. That is what makes us different than any other species. The ability to imagine. The ability to DREAM.

Keep Sharing and look forward to more pictures!!

🎀 @theprettysoul🎀

DQmTJbxA1mFgGKkZMvDkvTvJFzyRjkHeSdgGLdfh2cr8ay8.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center