Introducing Myself

Hi! I go by theonlygirl because I have five younger brothers and no sisters. I am an eleven-year-old, homeschooled 8th grader. I have spent most of my life in the Ozark Mountains on a farm.
So here are some of the things I do:
I enjoy playing on the piano, guitar, and mandolin. Here is a video of me playing them:

I also love writing. I am writing a story, but as it is a children's story, I will probably not post it. For a while, it was handwritten on paper totaling 180 pages, but I have now started to type it on a computer.
I help my mom babysit, cook, clean, and wash dishes. I also help around the farm with the gardens, whether it is babysitting my younger brother, or watering the garden.
Here is a picture of me planting:
planting.jpg
Here is a picture of me cooking:
t cooking.jpg
I also enjoy sewing, knitting, and crocheting. I have made scarfs, hats, and mittens, but have never made up my own patterns.
That's it for now. I am looking forward to writing on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center