Time to do an #introduceyourself post

Hello, all the good people residing in the Steemit realm of awesomeness.
I'm kinda new here and been checking things around and figured I have to do an introductions post.

Without going much into personal biography, as I prefer to keep that out of the internet or social media in general, let me try and explain what I do and what I'm planning on bringing to this community.

wolf-2864647_1280.jpg

so here's what I'm into:

  • PC Games
  • Psychology and exploring human behavior (in particular the MBTI typology)
  • Internet Marketing (Both as an entrepreneur and as an employed Professional)
  • Spirituality
  • Religion
  • Technology (computers and gadgets)
  • Self Development and Improvement
  • Martial Arts (Ninjutsu, Muay Thai Boran, Bokator)
  • Cats
  • Raw Nature
  • And lust for Adventure
  • I love everything Native American and the Wolves

These are the things I'll keep contributing for and in particular about understanding human behavior through the MBTI, and how to journey towards self-independence by becoming a full-time Internet Marketer.

Please do let me know anything particular I should dbe reading up on and any particular steps I should be following to make the best use of the platform and reach more and more of you.

Namárië
Tenn' enomentielva

(Farewell, will be seeing you around)

@theninja117

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center