The Needle Drop is now on Steemit!

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 11.55.37 AM.png

Hey, everyone! Anthony Fantano here, a.k.a. the Internet's busiest music nerd. I host a music-themed webshow whose roots go back to the early days of YouTube. For years, I built my brand off consistent, detailed, video-based music reviews of the latest records out there.

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 12.06.57 PM.png

It's now grown into an influential music journalism platform where I'm regularly delivering everything from thinkpieces to weekly track roundups. I'm looking forward to delivering everything I have to offer to the Steemit platorm, and looking hoping to seeing music the discussion grow on this platform grow.

Here's a recent example of my work posted on the site:
https://steemit.com/music/@theneedledrop/eminem-revival-album-review

Finally, a big shoutout to @davidpakman for introducing me to the platform, and showing me the ropes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center