Well i think it's time that i introduce myself

Hi, all I'm the master (fan of doctor who) or you can call me Daniel. I am currently of a young age of 25 and live in the united kingdom in a country called Wales. I am on here because I am interested in technology and about the unknown as well as trying to better myself and my daughter lifes.

Like most probably the first ever cryptocurrency that drew me in was bitcoin. I find it very interesting of the concept of all cryptocurrency's and interested in learning more about them as well as the future they bring.

I have one amazing little girl who is my world, however, i do also play on my Xbox 1 one of my favourite games has got to be GTA 5. I do also like watching videos on my youtube of what others do with cryptocurrency so i am always learning and trying new things.

I think that summarises me up haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center