Hey, I'm new here!

Well hello my name is Brody, I am a Youtuber, Cancer Survivor, editor, and Tall Canadian.
hunter_BrodyBLUE.jpg

Just heard about this site last week decided to check out it. Need to get better at writing anyways. So I think I'm supposed to tell you guys about myself? This is something I struggle with to be honest. (btw thats my cat Hunter)

So first I am a Content creator on Youtube, have been since 2007. I don't consider myself successful. October will be my 10th year on the platform. I started off making Lego Stop Motion videos as a kid but now I am making Vlog and Skits/Sketch comedic videos. In three words to describe my channel would be, Canadian, Cancer, and Funny? It's a big part of my life. Hell! Almost half of my life I have been posting to Youtube. I am 21 by the way started when I was 12.

Another big part of my story is having a brain tumour right out of High school. I am very open about it and like I said, I talk about in many of my videos on my channel. It was as if my life stop progressing when I had Cancer and since my final Chemotherapy session everything moves slower. Not as in time goes slower but me transitioning into an adult. I am 21 I should feel like an adult damn it.

Sorry getting sidetracked.

Basically my life has been posted online. A picture is worth a thousand words. And at 24 frames per second thats a lot of words. So here are a few of my videos if you want to learn a little more about me.

Channel: http://www.youtube.com/themagicblood

. .
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center