With vision and faith, i plan to make a change!

image.jpg

Hello Steemit Nation!

My Name is Kenneth Heard, was born and raised in a small town in the state of Florida in the amazing country of USA.

I currently live in San Diego, California. Move here for work ( will get to in a later post!) i love it out here and am blessed to be here.

I am 23 years old, been married for 3 years to my high school sweetheart. We have one child, a boy, 5 days old as of today! It has been quit the experience.

I was introduced to Steemit by a buddy of mine who is here visiting from Australia. Often we talk about making a better life, crypto currency, investments, hustleing, and putting in work now so we can relax later. This seemed like a great place to start and to sourround myself by like minded individuals! I love politics, making money, working hard, having philosophical discussion, debating, playing video game, playing sports, riding dirt bikes and boats, i love god, and my country.

I haven’t decided what I’m going to write about yet but i do know that i am determined to make an impact in this world. I want to see everyone in this world be informed about other, to be aware of what is going on around them! It is 2017 and we are all connected now more then ever, yet somehow seem to be so disconnected at the same time. I want to fix that. I want everyone to realize they can be victors not victims!

Looking forward to this journey and hope you’ll all join me on it. If something in particular inspires you let me know in the comments below! Maybe that can be ther next Post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center