Self-Introduction: Hey, I'm Jacob!

Hello Steemit!

I'm Jacob and I am brand new to this community and excited to be joining it. I look forward to contributing to conversations all across the board and also creating and sharing my own content. Some subjects I'm interested in following and learning more about from you all include: cryptocurrency, photography, art, music, health, and technology–to name a few. I plan to contribute content such as some of my photography (amateur but real), ...

cue random photo I took while in a small town in Michigan

...musical tastes, blog-writing, news and political commentary, and various exclusively fun posts (because laughter is vital).

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this and being interested in my future here on Steemit as a member of your community! Feel free to reach out, I love developing new relationships and contributing to the strengthening of the community.

-- Jacob Butler

P.S. - If you have tips for me as a newbie I would absolutely love to hear them. Please feel free to share anything you feel would be helpful or important to know!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center