Here Is My Introduction Post - Looking Forward To Be a Part Of This Community!

19911679_10154823615540765_925431143_o.jpg

Hello Steemians

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Warren and I am 53 years of age and I am from the United Kingdom

I am currently self-employed doing video Seo. I work many hours and getting to the point that would like to slow down. The thing I love about Steemit is that hopefully will let me achieve this and have more time and freedom on my hands before I get too old.

My dream would be to buy a Motor Home and Travel around Europe and write on steemit about my journey. I have lived in 3 countries Demark, Sweden, and Italy and now after many years getting itchy feet again lol

My hobbies are Mountain Biking, Camping, Hiking, Travel and Love to write about different subjects.

I am a vegan which I am passionate about and have many recipes that I will share with you guys.

I really look forward to meeting new friends on here and being a part of the steemit community!

Thank you

Love & Peace To You All

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center