Beginning my Crypto Journey!

Now I've already done an introduceyourself post but I felt it was necessary to do a fresh once since this is the beginning of a totally new journey for me, especially on Steemit!

So i've been researching crypto's for about 3 weeks or so now and after indulging myself into the Crypto world I've decided to set up 2 accounts on 2 different exchanges.

The first of which is Bitfinex which I will hopefully use to trade Altcoins. This was recommended to me by a YouTuber who's content I have greatly enjoyed. I had an account set up with poloniex but after reading various reviews depicting it as a nightmare to use! I therefore went with Bitfinex!

The second account I created, and this is for buying and selling BTC, Ethereum and LiteCoin- I trust it more as it is a larger exchange and I have read quite a few positive reviews about it. It's called GDAX, and hopefully this exchange will prove to be secure and easy to use!

I am nervous to start my Crypto journey- but I hope that joining a community such as steemit will help me learn faster and be more confident in my trading. When I do start, hopefully I will upload some content which or glimpses into certain positions I hold and why!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center