Nathan Lovelace: An Introduction

Jack of All Trades, Master of Few

Dallasite with a passion for politics and culture.

I have a stray pitbull named Rudie. She is the shit, she just sleeps all day,
til I need some lovin' or it's time to work. Good fucking dog. She was preggo
when she wandered up to a friend's garage sale, and she was down from day one.
She ended up having ten puppies. Luckily, I have a MAD support network
(Thanks Mandi, Josh, and Angie's Friends),
so we got all of them but two adopted,
My brother kept Akina and Rocco(Buzz) is with Homie Jon.

My brother and I have been working on a company called Ill Gorilla
facebook.com/illgorilladallas instagram.com/illgorilladallas
Helping young musicians, artists, entrepreneurs, and small businesses
brand, market, print, and sell themselves.
We are screenprinters and print brokers, so we are able
to streamline the entire process and reduce overall costs,
while maintaining a high level of quality.

We live in the shadow of downtown, so we got a front porch view of
progress and the changin' of the times.

Thanks for Steeming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center