Introducing myself here today

Hello!

G1322384.JPG

My name is Aryan, or Ary for short and I am @misslasvegas' son. The youngest.
My mom told me to introduce myself first so that's what I'm doing.

I live in Mexico with my mom, my brother and my sister, and I have a sister who lives in the Netherlands with my aunt. We all miss her a lot!
Mexico is pretty cool. I like to do a lot of things. I love swimming and want to be a freediver.
I am practicing a lot with holding my breath and it's getting better every day.
I also like to play outside, especially when there are spider monkeys in the park.
They are a lot of fun! There is a huge chess game in the park, and the other day the monkeys were throwing all the pieces around the place.

I also like to draw on my tablet, and make stop motion videos with drawings or with clay.
It's a lot of work but I really like it.
Another thing I love is the nature around us and I like to learn as much as I can about it because maybe I can be a tour guide here. My mom says I would be very good at it because I already tell everyone everything about the area and I know a lot.

I hope to meet more kids my age like @buttcoins' kids @thebombkids
I was really sad that my mom was at Hivefest this year and I couldn't go so maybe next year I will meet them too.

Well this was it. I think you know everything about me now. I am going to post some of my stop motion videos here when I have a few done. I hope you like them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center