Hello guys, I'm new in Steemit. It's so nice to meet you!


Hello guys, my name is Luis, and this is my story. 
I was born, raised and still living in Venezuela, as the youngest of three brothers. My brothers are much older than me. When I was born, my oldest brother had 16, and my mid brother had 9.  
(I'm the little kid with the arms in the air).
My story begins in the 90's, as the youngest boy of my parents. I had a good childhood, pretty much influenced by 90's and early 2000's culture. I remember watching the popular sitcom "Friends" and MTV after school with my brothers.
Since I was a kid, I was pretty much interested in photography, videogames, music, art, and sports. For being honest, I wasn't very good at sports being a kid, haha! I was pretty unfocused, and really dreamy in my early years, just like a regular kid.
(My brother on the left, and me)
As a teenager, I started to play guitar. The first few days my brother taught me some things (he plays the guitar too), but he moved to another country, so I had to learn by myself using internet, images, and everything that could be useful to learn. Then I started to go to guitar classes, that helped a lot me to improve my skills.
I was (and still am) really passionate with music, especially rock, blues (that's the reason i took "thebluespirit" as my nickname), metal, even hiphop.
(When I started to play music)

My favourite bands/artists/musicians, in the actual time are:

  • Interpol;
  • Jack White;
  • Metallica;
  • Blur;
  • The Cure;
  • B.B. King;
  • Radiohead;
  • The Shins; and,
  • Kendrick Lamar.
In 2012, I began to study in the university, I chose to study laws. In my way to becoming a lawyer I had too many adventures with my friends, you know, spending nights studying, trips, partys, jokes, I had a pretty good time in the university.
(Me in 2016)
In 2017, I became a lawyer by finishing the university with good notes. We were passing through a really critic time in my country (I will tell you the story of my country, and how i finished the university in other opportunity), but we made it after all.
(Becoming a bachelor in laws)
I'm also an enthusiast of photography and arts, but as a hobby. 
These are some pictures that i took in the trips that I made:
(Roadtrip, 2017)
(New York, 2013)
And that's all for this day, I'll hope you like it, it was a pleasure.
If you want to know, I'll write about interesting things, like science, languages, photography, movies, music and other stuff in this blog.
Thanks for reading!
Until the next post!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now