Hope writes a letter - Hello world! I am Hope!

Hello world!

Hope here, and I just wanted to say hello to you all who have seen me quite often in pictures with my boy @thebatmanbiker. We have been together for over a year now and it has been quite a ride so far and... Wait a minute, that's a funny name! Batmanbiker? Lol! If he is Batman, am I the BatPod? Where are my guns? Nah, I don't wanna be BatPod.

20161203_115051-01.jpeg

I look darn hot, don't I?

I will turn two this year, in August. What a ride it has been so far! Together, my boy and I have seen some of the most amazing roads, some absolutely crappy roads and had some adventures that have got me muddier than a donkey! But Batz (let's call him Batz, shall we? Batmanbiker is ridiculous!) did get me washed and pampered. Probably as a way for making up after he let me get drenched in the rain and belted in the heat for a good six hours in total. That fucker.

You see, I like the guy, he's fun and has a ready sense of humor. He rides me hard (just the way I like it), and he always likes to go on new adventures with me. I only hope he gives me baths often. I love it when he pets me or gives me a rub every now and then. Makes me feel special and loved. I think I am in love with him too!

Did I just confess that? I think I have had too much petrol to drink!
Oh god... what else have I let slip?!


Anyways, I just wanted to say hello and give a shout out to you all for being part of some of my adventures here. 1.5 years and 32000km! Wow, I am so happy and I've been taken well care of! And I have seen so much of the world since I met Batz and he has loved me like his from the very moment we laid eyes upon each other.

Ehm, I am saying things I should not. Did he mix something in the petrol?

Arrr! I am so happy! The petrol really seem to be kicking in now!

I do remember some painful moments in the past when I fell on the racetrack and broke a footpeg and the exhaust. I am glad nothing happened to Batz. The second he got up, he came running to pick me up and that moment, I fell for him! And he has gotten better and happier since I've been with him. He tells me I have changed his life in more ways than one, and that I give him a lot of hope. (Hence the name). I cannot be happier.

I've been a little bit of a workaholic last year, just like Batz and we did 25000km in the first year! I've recently had quite some time for myself while my guy recovered from a broken hand. It hurt me a lot to see him walk up to me, touch my head and have that longing look on his face. But what could I do? His hand was hurt and I had no way to help him other than give him encouragement.

The day we rode together again after those agonizing 5 months has been one of the happiest times for me.

20161203_115430-01.jpeg

This was a special day for us. We celebrated my guy's birthday together, in the perfect setting and place!

And now, I go onward and forward! I think I need new tyres and rearsets soon! I hope I get a bath too.

Well, see you for now! And thanks for following my story! I will talk to you next week! Do follow my boy @thebatmanbiker so you and I can keep in touch. Bye!

And if you upvote my story, I will probably get a wash and polishing with the money earned, so please upvote!

I don't have much stories yet, but do read about some of the adventures Batz and I have had together via some of the links below.

Motorcycles and Love stories - A Love Affair with Hope

Motorcycle Racing - How I got into Motorcycle racing

Introduction Post - Intro post of my boy Batz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center