RE: RE: Introducing myself
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

RE: Introducing myself

Hi @fattathelan! Welcome to hive. I just moved back to Norfolk from the south west. I love it down there! I wouldn't have left except that my family are all here in the flatlands and the pandemic drew me back to them, for which I am very grateful. But I am missing the rolling hills and ancient woodlands. Sounds like a dream where you are. I've been on a similar journey to you it seems. Although I hadn't actually started market gardening, I was in the process of planning for it but I have decided to go down the forest garden, abundance, experience and education route instead. In the process of doing a design at the mo. Really looking forward to following your project! Hive has been an amazing space for inspiration and knowledge so far. I hope you find the same. Big love ❣️🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center