Artistic crypto-noob gamer girl finally approved and ready to Introduce myself!

Helloooooo Steemit!

I'm certainly excited to be here! I have always been a fan of alternative money systems (aka googled the federal reserve one time) but am newly invested in cryptocurrency. I got in right before the bubble, ETH at $77 and invested more back in May on crash/RED day in DGB, XEM, LTC and STEEM. I'm reaching 200% profit and obviously thrilled and excited to learn more.

Enter STEEM. What a fantastic idea, right? I can actually get paid for snarky and supportive comments??? Count me in. Now a little about me...

Like the title says I'm an artistic type but with no preferred medium, I plan to share my oddities with the community to make this platform a more colorful and weird place! IMG_20170421_135940.jpg Making books and art journaling could be considered a "family thing" at this point, as well as being Mandela Effected. Stay tuned to hear about the day when my mom said she "died" saw white lights and called me asking if I knew what The Mandela Effect was. SPOLER: I did MiniAlter.jpg
I'm a very spiritual and empathetic person who uses dark and sarcastic humor as a coping mechanism. I also like cooking! Thinking about sharing my recipe for "Appropriation pie" Lamb curry with smashed yellow potatoes an Indian style take on shepherds pie! (Yes, it's real and yes it's delicious) Here's a pic of one of my favorite shirts and the best score ever from the Goodwill Bins. Mchitlershirt.jpg
I love history, weird facts, mostly proven conspiracies, alternative systems, communities and ways of living. I love organizing and bringing people together to make exciting things in this most of time crappy world! I'm from Portland, OR and most of the stereotypes associated would fit me but not ALL. Here's a picture of my higher self! HalloweenBethy.jpg
I'm a self-employed jack of all trades cause Duh! I'm ANTI-establishment, against the status-quo and obviously financial institutions. That being said my partner and I own a Tesla which goes in line with my hatred of big Oil and my love of fancy things & currency! One external example of my internal dichotomy. I hope to one day be a valued member of this eSTEEMed community one weird article and comment at a time. Now off to play some Bethesda games! BYEEEE and thanks for having me!! InterstellarHood.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now